“Light your fire!”
First rehearsals of Eurovision 2012 competitors to start in Baku Crystal Hall on May 13

A+ A

Baku, May 10 (AZERTAC). The first rehearsal at Baku Crystal Hall, where Eurovision 2012 will be held, will begin on May 13, the official website of the competition said.

Representatives of 9 countries participating in the first semi-final beginning first with Montenegro, Iceland, Greece, Latvia, Albania, Romania, Switzerland, Belgium and Finland will participate in the first rehearsal. Rehearsals will be held every day from 11:00 until 20:15. Each rehearsal will run about 40 minutes.

As usual, every country will give a press conference shortly after rehearsing. The general rehearsal will be conducted on May 21-23.


© Content from this site must be hyperlinked when used.


Fields with * are required.

Please enter the letters as they are shown in the image above.
Letters are not case-sensitive.