Armenian armed units violated ceasefire with Azerbaijan 115 times throughout the day

Baku, March 18, AZERTAC

The Armenian armed units shattered ceasefire with Azerbaijan a total of 115 times throughout the day, Azerbaijan`s Defense Ministry said.

The Armenian armed forces, stationed in Armenia`s nameless hills in Ijevan district, Shavarshavan, Voskevan, Barekamavan, Berdavan and Dovekh villages in Noyemberyan district, Chinari, Aygedzor, Aygepar, Mosesgekh villages in Berd district and nameless hills in Krasnoselsk district subjected to fire the positions of the Azerbaijani armed forces located in Jafarli, Bala Jafarli, Farahli, Gushchu Ayrim, Gaymagli and Kamarli villages in Gazakh district, Aghbulag, Munjuglu, Alibayli and Agdam villages in Tovuz district, and nameless hills in Gadabay district.

The ceasefire was also violated in Goyarkh village in Tartar district, Garagashli, Yusifjanli, Bash Garvand, Javahirli, Marzili, Namirli, Shikhlar villages in Aghdam district, Kuropatkino village in Khojavand district, Gorgan, Ashagi Veyselli, Garakhanbayli, and Ashagi Seyidahmadli villages in Fuzuli district, as well as nameless hills in Goygol, Goranboy, Tartar, Khojavand and Fuzuli districts.

© Content from this site must be hyperlinked when used.
Report a mistake by marking it and pressing ctrl + enter


Fields with * are required.

Please enter the letters as they are shown in the image above.
Letters are not case-sensitive.