Azerbaijan, Russia sign three documents

Baku, December 9, AZERTAC

Azerbaijan and Russia have signed three documents as part of the 18th meeting of the Intergovernmental Commission on economic cooperation held in Baku.

The two countries signed the protocol of the 18th meeting, Cooperation Program in the Agro-Industrial Area for 2020-2022 and Tourism Cooperation Program 2020-2022. The documents were signed by co-chairs of the Commission, Azerbaijan’s Deputy Prime Minister Shahin Mustafayev and Russian Minister of Economic Development Maxim Oreshkin.

© Content from this site must be hyperlinked when used.
Report a mistake by marking it and pressing ctrl + enter


Fields with * are required.

Please enter the letters as they are shown in the image above.
Letters are not case-sensitive.