Azerbaijani entrepreneurs to attend CCTS’s business forum

Baku, January 21, AZERTAC

The 4th business forum of the Cooperation Council of Turkic Speaking States (CCTS) will be held in the Kyrgyz Republic on April 28, AZPROMO said.

The business forum will be attended by entrepreneurs from Azerbaijan, Turkey, Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan and Kyrgyzstan.

The Cooperation Council of Turkic Speaking States is an international organization comprising some of the Turkic countries. It was founded on 3 October 2009 in Nakhchivan. The General Secretariat is in Istanbul, Turkey. The member countries are Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan and Turkey. The remaining two Turkic states Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan are not currently official members of the Council due to their neutral stance; however, they are possible future members of the council. The idea of setting up this cooperative council was first put forward by Kazakh President Nursultan Nazarbayev back in 2006.

© Content from this site must be hyperlinked when used.
Report a mistake by marking it and pressing ctrl + enter


Fields with * are required.

Please enter the letters as they are shown in the image above.
Letters are not case-sensitive.