Azerbaijani futsal team name squad for World Cup

Baku, September 1, AZERTAC

Azerbaijan have named a squad for the 2016 FIFA Futsal World Cup final tournament to be held in Colombia from 10 September to 1 October.

The squad includes Rovshan Huseynli, Emin Kurdov, Rizvan Farzaliyev, Vitali Borisov, Thiago Teles Martins, Isa Atayev, Khatai Baghirov, Fineo de Araujo, Eduardo Mello Borges, Ramiz Chovdarov, Fabio Jose Poletto, Williams Oliveira do Nascimento and Everton Cardoza.

© Content from this site must be hyperlinked when used.
Report a mistake by marking it and pressing ctrl + enter


Fields with * are required.

Please enter the letters as they are shown in the image above.
Letters are not case-sensitive.