Azerrail Baku name squad for CEV Volleyball Champions League

Baku, November 24, AZERTAC

The Azerbaijan women`s volleyball club Azerrail Baku have named a squad for 2017 CEV Champions League.

The squad includes Jeyran Aliyeva, Marten Bettendorf, Anastasia Gurbanova, Malika Kanthong, Ayshen Abdulazimova, Mercy Moim, Danica Radenkovic, Ekaterina Jidkova, Valeria Mammadova, Edina Dobi, Aynur Karimova and Shafagat Habibova.

Azerrail will take on Polish Dabrowa Gornicza, French Saint-Raphael and Turkish Fenerbahce in Group C.

© Content from this site must be hyperlinked when used.
Report a mistake by marking it and pressing ctrl + enter


Fields with * are required.

Please enter the letters as they are shown in the image above.
Letters are not case-sensitive.