Formula 1 announces draft 2019 season calendar

Baku, January 17, AZERTAC

In a special press release, Formula 1 announced the start and end time of all Grand Prix sessions of the season-2019. Eleven of the 21 races will take place in Europe, five in Asia, four in the Americas and one in Australia.

The 2019 season will begin on March 17 with the Australian Grand Prix and finish on December 1 with the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix.

The Grand Prix of Azerbaijan will be held in Baku on April 26-28. The first Friday training will take place at 13: 00-14: 30 local time, and the second one will be held at 17: 00-18: 30.

© Content from this site must be hyperlinked when used.
Report a mistake by marking it and pressing ctrl + enter


Fields with * are required.

Please enter the letters as they are shown in the image above.
Letters are not case-sensitive.