OPEC Joint Ministerial Monitoring Committee elects four new members

Baku, March 18, AZERTAC

Iraq, Kazakhstan, Nigeria and the United Arab Emirates (UAE) have been elected as new members of the Joint Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC) and non-OPEC Ministerial Monitoring Committee (JMMC).

The decision was made during the 13th meeting of the OPEC+ JMMC held in Baku.

© Content from this site must be hyperlinked when used.
Report a mistake by marking it and pressing ctrl + enter


Fields with * are required.

Please enter the letters as they are shown in the image above.
Letters are not case-sensitive.
Other news in this section