Participants of 2017 women’s Euro Volley identified

Baku, October 10, AZERTAC

Participants of 2017 CEV Volleyball European Championship have been identified.

The championship will bring together 16 teams from Azerbaijan, Georgia, Russia, Holland, Serbia, Turkey, Germany, Italy, Belgium, Poland, Croatia, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Ukraine and Hungary.

Azerbaijan and Georgia will welcome Europe’s flagship event for the first time in history, with the competition stopping in Baku and Guba as well as in Georgia’s capital, Tbilisi.

© Content from this site must be hyperlinked when used.
Report a mistake by marking it and pressing ctrl + enter


Fields with * are required.

Please enter the letters as they are shown in the image above.
Letters are not case-sensitive.