Rey Monitoring Center publicizes results of exit poll in Azerbaijan’s elections

Baku, November 1, AZERTAC

The Rey Monitoring Center has announced the results of the exit poll among the voters in Azerbaijan’s parliamentary elections held on November 1.

The voter turnout at the voting process was high enough, Rizvan Abbasov, the head of the Rey Monitoring Center, said at a press conference.

According to him, the exit poll was conducted in only ten polling stations.

He said that nearly 7,000 voters were involved in the exit poll carried out in Baku and Sumgayit.

Mr. Abbasov then announced the results of the exit-poll.

Polling station №8 – Azay Guliyev

Polling station №16 – Ayten Mustafayeva

Polling station №20 – Adil Aliyev

Polling station №27 – Dilara Jabrayılova

Polling station №29 – Shamsaddin Hajıyev

Polling station №34 – Fuad Muradov

Polling station №41 – Mirzajan Khalilov

Polling station №42 – Tahir Mirkishili

Polling station №43 – Mukhtar Babayev

Polling station №44 - Haji Salayev

© Content from this site must be hyperlinked when used.
Report a mistake by marking it and pressing ctrl + enter


Fields with * are required.

Please enter the letters as they are shown in the image above.
Letters are not case-sensitive.