Synergy Baku wins Tour d’Azerbaidjan

Baku, May 8, AZERTAC

The Synergy Baku Cycling Project has won the Tour d’Azerbaidjan for the second consecutive year.

The Synergy Baku team included Elchin Asadov, Maksym Averin, Matija Kvasina, Matej Mugerli, Kirill Pozdnyakov and Ioannis Tamouridis.

© Content from this site must be hyperlinked when used.
Report a mistake by marking it and pressing ctrl + enter


Fields with * are required.

Please enter the letters as they are shown in the image above.
Letters are not case-sensitive.