Germany U21 name squad for Azerbaijan match

Baku, November 7, AZERTAC

The Germany national under-21 football team have named the squad for a match against Azerbaijan as part of the Euro-2017 qualifying round.

The team included Odisseas Vlachodimos, Timon Wellenreuther, Jannik Huth, Kevin Akpoguma, Mitchell Weiser, Niklas Süle, Jeremi Toljan, Jonathan Tah, Maximilian Arnold, Julian Brandt, Serge Gnabry, Leon Goretzka, Max Meyer, Janik Haberer, Joshua Kimmich, Julian Weigl, Marc Stendera, Davie Selke and Timo Werner.

© Content from this site must be hyperlinked when used.
Report a mistake by marking it and pressing ctrl + enter


Fields with * are required.

Please enter the letters as they are shown in the image above.
Letters are not case-sensitive.