Azerbaijan name squad for European Shooting Championship

Baku, July 4, AZERTAC

Azerbaijan have named a squad for the European Shooting Championship 2017 to be held from July 21 to August 4 in Baku.

Azerbaijan’s squad includes 18 shooters.

The tournament will bring together a total of 932 shooters from 43 countries.

© Content from this site must be hyperlinked when used.
Report a mistake by marking it and pressing ctrl + enter


Fields with * are required.

Please enter the letters as they are shown in the image above.
Letters are not case-sensitive.