UEFA EURO 2020: meet the qualified teams

Baku, November 13, AZERTAC

Play-off winners Hungary, North Macedonia, Scotland and Slovakia have completed the 24-team EURO line-up, according to the official website of UEFA.

The 20 teams that qualified via the groups have been joined by the four play-off winners. The 24-team EURO line-up is as follows:

Group A: Turkey, Italy, Wales, Switzerland

Group B: Denmark, Finland, Belgium, Russia

Group C: Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria, North Macedonia

Group D: England, Croatia, Scotland, Czech Republic

Group E: Spain, Sweden, Poland, Slovakia

Group F: Hungary, Portugal, France, Germany

© Content from this site must be hyperlinked when used.
Report a mistake by marking it and pressing ctrl + enter


Fields with * are required.

Please enter the letters as they are shown in the image above.
Letters are not case-sensitive.