Azerbaijani, Turkish, Pakistani FMs sign Baku Declaration

Baku, November 30, AZERTAC

The Baku Declaration has been signed on the sidelines of the Azerbaijani, Turkish and Pakistani foreign ministers' first trilateral meeting.

The declaration was inked by foreign ministers, Elmar Mammadyarov of Azerbaijan, Mevlut Cavusoglu of Turkey and Khawaja Muhammad Asif of Pakistan.

© Content from this site must be hyperlinked when used.
Report a mistake by marking it and pressing ctrl + enter


Fields with * are required.

Please enter the letters as they are shown in the image above.
Letters are not case-sensitive.